Preloader Close

The Parent Body : LTJSS

Lokmanya Tilak Jankalyan Shikshan Sanstha (LTJSS)

was founded in 1983 by the creative and dynamic visionaries Hon'ble Shri Satish Chaturvedi and Smt. Abha Chaturvedi. Shri Satish Chaturvedi with his determination and the support of his spouse, Smt. Abha Chaturvedi developed the Sanstha from a humble stage to the profuse spectrum that it exhibits today. The Sanstha has its gargantuan corpus of 26 institutions striving towards excellence in education and building the cerebral infrastructure of India as a nation powered with its human resources. Its approach to education is our uncompromising pursuit of excellence through human resources. The Sanstha derives its philosophy from the magnanimous mathematician, educationist and social reformer Lokmanya Bal Gangadhar Tilak.

Shri. Satish Chaturvedi is fully devoted to the cause of development of society by rendering services of education from pre - primary to post graduate/professional level. Priyadarshini Polytechnic was established in 1994 in the honour of Late Bharat Ratna Priyadarshini Indira Gandhi whose dynamism, determination, dedication and leadership have been acknowledged all over the world.